Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events.

Past Events


Sat, 7 Dec 2019

Don't miss our members' only Christmas party! Food, drinks and good times!

Read more

Sat, 21 Sep 2019

Join Karen from Mindful Pilates at IRIS's Silent Disco Stage in September!

Read more

Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Join Karen at Mindful Pilates for a in-depth workshop on the foundations of Pilates and exercises using the Ovar Ball to enhance your personal practice!

Read more

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

Mindful Pilates' Karen Leung will be teaching a class at #GetActiveFest by Watsons.

Read more

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

A Mindful Pilates wellness seminar with Karen Leung hosted by Yan Chai Nursing Home

Read more

Sat, 8 Dec 2018

Don't miss our members' only Christmas party! Food, drinks, gifts, and Santa!

Read more

Sun, 2 Dec 2018

Join us at this members' event and style up your home for Christmas with Karen of Mindful Pilates. Find out how to enrol!

Read more

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

We are proud to sponsor ThinkPink at The American Club! Join us in our stand against one of the deadliest cancers.

Read more

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Hoya Kerry is launching their first line of products! Don't miss out on discounted women's sportswear designed with the environment in mind!

Read more

Thu, 8 Mar 2018

We are proud to celebrate International Women's Day! Go ladies!

Read more

Sat, 16 Dec 2017

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! Don't miss out on the upcoming christmas party!

Read more
Upcoming Events

Latest News

23 November 2018

“What should I wear for my Pilates class?”

Read more

15 October 2018

Mindful movements help to clear your mind of racing thoughts and find a sense of peace in your own form.

Read more

Join Our Newsletter Club

Sign up for our monthly newsletters emailed straight to your inbox. Find out whats been happening lately at Mindful Pilates, read insight from our instructors and perfect your training techniques!

Contact Us Now

Get in touch

+852 6620 7050

Or send us a message and we'll contact you.